Keep your secrets — secret. Provide and request sensitive data with a single click. Secrets can only be viewed once and are deleted afterwards.
Password, API key, credentials, ...
Your secret is encrypted and tied to a unique link that can only be opened once
Once shared and opened, the secret is deleted and can never be retrieved again